Realz

Wimbledon 2014 Preview Part III: WTA Pre-Party Event

In Agnes Radwanska, Ana Ivanovic, Andrea Petkovic, Daniela Hantuchova, Dominika Cibulkova, Laura Robson, Li Na, Maria Sharapova, Na Li, Sabine Lisicki, Serena Williams, Slaone Stephens, Sorana Cirstea, Venus Williams, Victoria Azarenka, Wimbledon on June 22, 2014 at 4:57 pm

So each year, before Wimbledon, the WTA has this gala event for the ladies. Now, I am not invited much to my chagrin but that still does not mean that I do not get to see what’s going on. Anyway, the ladies love this event because they get to “dress up” and show up. It is something like the Oscar’s of tennis or something along those lines. Of course, you have some Best Dress! some Worse Dress! and then some WTF is that Dress?? So since you weren’t there either, Realz figured, why got get you some pictures and have you judging for yourself.

Daniela is just giving it all right here! She is living for this moment. Pity her tennis can't match this effort.. You get an A

Daniela is just giving it all right here! She is living for this moment. Pity her tennis can’t match this effort.. You get an A

Daniela show these itches for it is DONE!!! Gurl you get an A+++++ You killed it right here

Daniela show these itches for it is DONE!!! Gurl you get an A+++++ You killed it right here

I am feeling the dress Belinda, the shoes half way but you could have at least put some make up on your feet. Gurl, it ain't a cute look. It looks like white gym socks in heels. You get an B-

I am feeling the dress Belinda, the shoes half way but you could have at least put some make up on your feet. Gurl, it ain’t a cute look. It looks like white gym socks in heels. You get an B-

Sabine, gurl you turned it out here! You not winning tennis titles but you giving Daniela a run for the crown today... SEXY! CLASSY! WERQ!!! A+

Sabine, gurl you turned it out here! You not winning tennis titles but you giving Daniela a run for the crown today… SEXY! CLASSY! WERQ!!! A+

Excellent. Young, cute, hip. I think you can do better but it was a nice choice nonetheless Monica. And the hair is werqing for me B+++

Excellent. Young, cute, hip. I think you can do better but it was a nice choice nonetheless Monica. And the hair is werqing for me B+++

Bratzwanska... you look cute but this looks too old for you... I was trying to figure out what I didn't like about this... you're 24 I think, you look like a Stepford Wife from Cougar Town. So give your mother this dress and have Daniela H help you with your shopping. You have got an A if you were over 40 but since you're in your early 20s you can a D for Dress your Age

Bratzwanska… you look cute but this looks too old for you… I was trying to figure out what I didn’t like about this… you’re 24 I think, you look like a Stepford Wife from Cougar Town. So give your mother this dress and have Daniela H help you with your shopping. You have got an A if you were over 40 but since you’re in your early 20s you can a D for Dress your Age

Oh Martha, I'm gonna need you to fire this stylist right now.. Not a good look... those shoulders gurls... No! You get an D+

Oh Martha, I’m gonna need you to fire this stylist right now.. Not a good look… those shoulders gurls… No! You get an D+

Honey what's going on with those feet? Your feet will be killing you tomorrow for sure... Not cute.. No Im gonna change to a D-

Honey what’s going on with those feet? Your feet will be killing you tomorrow for sure… Not cute.. No Im gonna change to a D-

Gurl even from the side it is no better... You looking like the Head Nurse on the Star Trek Enterprise. You need to be beamed off this ship... Actually, your final grade is an F

Gurl even from the side it is no better… You looking like the Head Nurse on the Star Trek Enterprise. You need to be beamed off this ship… Actually, your final grade is an F

Meanwhile, Venus wearing something similar to play in this year and it looks way better than Maria's

Meanwhile, Venus wearing something similar to play in this year and it looks way better than Maria’s

Serena really overall, you look good but you're giving me someone's naughty mistress about to jet off to a late-night rendez-vous with the trench coat. You can do better. Meanwhile, the bra looks heavenly. M for Mistress

Serena really overall, you look good but you’re giving me someone’s naughty mistress about to jet off to a late-night rendez-vous with the trench coat. You can do better. Meanwhile, the bra looks heavenly. M for Mistress

Gurl can you even get past the 4th round of a major anymore? You got jokes. I am coming for your wig Martha!!

Gurl can you even get past the 4th round of a major anymore? You got jokes. I am coming for your wig Martha!!

Dominika, you might get mad for this... But you look like ShowGirls... and I am talking about the movie here.. #bad #horrible #tacky Straight up F

Dominika, you might get mad for this… But you look like ShowGirls… and I am talking about the movie here.. #bad #horrible #tacky Straight up F

I am sorry Dominika but Courtney Act wore it better #rupaulsdragrace

I am sorry Dominika but Courtney Act wore it better #rupaulsdragrace

Dominika again, this is just tacky...Save this for your fiance and the honeymoon...

Dominika again, this is just tacky…Save this for your fiance and the honeymoon…

And she's killing it right now!!! And Cibulkova, Courtney Act is a bio boy

And she’s killing it right now!!! And Cibulkova, Courtney Act is a bio boy

Venus I'm gonna need you to do better! Really gurl, you came out in this? No unacceptable at this level B for Basic

Venus I’m gonna need you to do better! Really gurl, you came out in this? No unacceptable at this level B for Basic

Hmmm I see your hand is damage Laura so clearly you didn't put yourself in it all by yourself. So I am going to need you to fire your handlers because this is abuse of the physically impaired. H for Helpless and Handicap

Hmmm I see your hand is damage Laura so clearly you didn’t put yourself in it all by yourself. So I am going to need you to fire your handlers because this is abuse of the physically impaired. H for Helpless and Handicap

Anastasia Pavy... I swear you wore this just to have me come for you. Gurl, the only thing cute here is the tattoo on your foot. That's it... everything else.. trash.. I can't even with that hair.. I am gonna have to give you an X, you need to be Xed outta here Ladies and gents, this is one of the real mysteries of life? Why would you leave your home looking like this and allow yourself to be photographed?

Ursula came ashore from the Under the Sea. Anastasia Pavy… I swear you wore this just to have me come for you. Gurl, the only thing cute here is the tattoo on your foot. That’s it… everything else.. trash.. I can’t even with that hair.. I am gonna have to give you an X, you need to be Xed outta here Ladies and gents, this is one of the real mysteries of life? Why would you leave your home looking like this and allow yourself to be photographed?

Genie, I am gonna need you to get back into the bottle with this one and stay in there... Everything is all wrong except the hair and then you gone and put your hand in it for a 1980's look... Honey you weren't even born in the 80s... CHOP! Bye Gurl... You get an H for Hellz NO

Genie, I am gonna need you to get back into the bottle with this one and stay in there… Everything is all wrong except the hair and then you gone and put your hand in it for a 1980’s look… Honey you weren’t even born in the 80s… CHOP! Bye Gurl… You get an H for Hellz NO

Gurl I don't even know who you are but what I do know is that that is outfit is a NO GO You get an F

Gurl I don’t even know who you are but what I do know is that that is outfit is a NO GO You get an F

Andrea really gurl? You look like being in a dress is punishment... This look isn't working for me at all. You made this dress this afternoon? And those shoes... honey... honey.. honey... NO! Give your mother back her shoes. I'm gonna really need you to do better P for Plastic

Andrea really gurl? You look like being in a dress is punishment… This look isn’t working for me at all. You made this dress this afternoon? And those shoes… honey… honey.. honey… NO! Give your mother back her shoes. I’m gonna really need you to do better P for Plastic

Vickie I know you have been off for a bit but still, this look isn't ready. So get back into the car and drive back home and pick something else C-

Vickie I know you have been off for a bit but still, this look isn’t ready. So get back into the car and drive back home and pick something else C-

Li Na or should I say Li HELLZ NA. WTH gurl? You looking like an eggplant and not the fresh kind. P for Produce

Li Na or should I say Li HELLZ NA. WTH gurl? You looking like an eggplant and not the fresh kind. P for Produce

Li saw this is the look and thought that her efforts were equal work. If I were Gucci, I would sue..

Li saw this is the look and thought that her efforts were equal work. If I were Gucci, I would sue..

Clearly this is someone's first times in heels.. The dress however, belongs to her younger sister... NOPE

Clearly this is someone’s first times in heels.. The dress however, belongs to her younger sister… NOPE

Slowe Stephens, you are tardy for this party. You looking like you missed the mark of the Tina Turner LookaLike contest. So you need throw yourself off Mountain High and drown this look river deep. You get a T... for Tired and Tried look

Slowe Stephens, you are tardy for this party. You looking like you missed the mark of the Tina Turner LookaLike contest. So you need throw yourself off Mountain High and drown this look river deep. You get a T… for Tired and Tried look

You're really trying here and Im gonna give you an E for Effort but I don't like the dress colours. It fits and you're werqing it but still you can do better! Sorry gurl but I'm gonna have to give you a B for Boring

You’re really trying here and Im gonna give you an E for Effort but I don’t like the dress colours. It fits and you’re werqing it but still you can do better! Sorry gurl but I’m gonna have to give you a B for Boring

Soriana I expected better from you... No, looking like some punk rocker's ex girlfriend... P for Poor

Soriana I expected better from you… No, looking like some punk rocker’s ex girlfriend… P for Poor

Oh Mischa... see this is why we should all say no to drugs. It addles the brain and we leave the house looking like this and think we're cute... but gurl this dress needs to be in the garbage chute.

Oh Mischa… see this is why we should all say no to drugs. It addles the brain and we leave the house looking like this and think we’re cute… but gurl this dress needs to be in the garbage chute.

Oh gurl... how about we just wrap you in this shawl alone and call it a day. I am sure it costs more than everything else you're wearing combined. She is giving me goodwitch, wicked witch of the west and Dorothy with them shoes all in one.

Oh gurl… how about we just wrap you in this shawl alone and call it a day. I am sure it costs more than everything else you’re wearing combined. She is giving me goodwitch, wicked witch of the west and Dorothy with them shoes all in one.

I mean the shoes are killing me!!!

I mean the shoes are killing me!!!

I think Vera D got her grandmother to embroider this for her. It looks like a huge handkerchief made into a dress...So she should throw this snot cloth in the trash... The pattern is cute though..

I think Vera D got her grandmother to embroider this for her. It looks like a huge handkerchief made into a dress…So she should throw this snot cloth in the trash… The pattern is cute though..

I mean I don't want to say it but I mean really, drag queens can do better than this... Not a cute look at all

I mean I don’t want to say it but I mean really, drag queens can do better than this… Not a cute look at all

This is from last year's even but I couldn't resist because this is just horrible all year round forever!! Anna K gets an H for HOT MESS Looks like Bethanie recycled this dress to make hers for this year and use the bleeding colours to dye her hair

This is from last year’s even but I couldn’t resist because this is just horrible all year round forever!! Anna K gets an H for HOT MESS Looks like Bethanie recycled this dress to make hers for this year and use the bleeding colours to dye her hair

Oh Bethanie... You're wearing the hotel's sheet and gurl that ain't chic! You get an F

Oh Bethanie… You’re wearing the hotel’s sheet and gurl that ain’t chic! You get an F

I swear she took this picture just to have me hate on her... I am not going to take the bait...

I swear she took this picture just to have me hate on her… I am not going to take the bait…

I will resist the temptation. Not today Satan! Not today!!

I will resist the temptation. Not today Satan! Not today!!

I mean come on now... Need I say more other than Fivehead JungleWitch! Why Jelena? Why??

I mean come on now… Need I say more other than Fivehead JungleWitch! Why Jelena? Why??

#icant with you Fivehead. You look some high sorceress priestess about to kill someone for sacrifice. Not my blood Vampire Queen

#icant with you Fivehead. You look some high sorceress priestess about to kill someone for sacrifice. Not my blood Vampire Queen

  1. I love the fact that you ended the post with Empress JJ

    • Looking like Queen of the Damned! It’s like she popped out of some Anne Rice book or getting ready for the True Blood premiere.

Leave a Reply

