Realz

RealzTenisFanz Podcast #4

In Podcast on March 26, 2015 at 10:53 am
Why you decide to do a podcast after I just lost?

Why you decide to do a podcast after I just lost?

Yes Fanz I decided to record a podcast just after Djoker beat Mr. Federer in 3 sets for his 4th Indian Wells title. I don’t know what I was thinking. I had two fellow fanz joining me though one was there merely in “Spirit” (Andreen of Soley Tennis Travels) and Janina! It was a load of fun and a HOT MESS

ENJOY

I wonder if anyone really listens to this podcast Realz?

I wonder if anyone really listens to this podcast Realz?

Don’t FORGET TO COMMENT BELOW and check out RealzTenisFanz on Facebook and Twitter!!! 

Leave a Reply

